Good Journalism

As the daughter of a journalist, I appreciate witty, well-written, typo-free journalism.

So I may, from time to time, share some relevant, or not-so, published pieces that I come across.

For example, I found this Time article yesterday. Its premise is that all of the talk about the failing Californian economy is just that. While I definitely take this article with a grain of salt, I found it to be very enjoyable, and quote-worthy.

Also, politics in the United States is very relevant to AAD. It’s all about participation. And participation, in turn, is about community, right? [see my About page for my thoughts on community.]

Leave a Reply

